Meisner, Verne - Dance Album

Cleveland Style Polkas with Verne Meisner, Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Verne Meisner traveled the Upper Midwest and beyond playing polka music for decades. He is imitated by many and was a favorite. His son Steve Meisner would often be part of the show. Don’t pass this Verne Meisner!

Track listing:

1. Broken Wine Glass Polka
2. Somebody Loves You
3. Tiajuana Taxi
4. Swissy Missy
5. Mountain Flower Waltz
6. Alpine Laendler
7. Slippin’ Around
8. Vagabond Waltz
9. Oh Susanna Schottische
10. Clap and Turn
11. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
12. Somewhere My Love
Artist: Verne Meisner

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...