Micale - Smile Awhile

Classic Slovenian/Cleveland Style Polkas direct from Milwaukee

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Spike Micale plays classic Slovenian/Cleveland Style Polkas direct from Milwaukee. Spike Micale plays piano accordion and chromatic accordion on this album. Spike Micale is a Milwaukee favorite. Please enjoy these songs of the past!


Track listing:


1. Mitza
2. Big Bang Polka
3. City Hall Polka
4. P T Polka
5. Pecon Polka
6. Billy Boy Polka
7. Mary Lou Polka
8. Bobbie's Polka
9. Trebar's Polka
10. Old Box Polka
11. Snowflake Polka
12. Whispering Waltz

Artist: Spike Micale

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...