Pivovar - Classic Country…Polka Style

Ron Pivovar Performs Classic County in Polka Style on this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Ron Pivovar plays “Classic Country…Polka Style” on this CD album. There are several guests on this CD. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Oh Lonesome Me
2. Blue Blue Day
3. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine
4. Send Me the Pillow That You Dream On
5. Buck Owens Medley
6. Dreaming
7. Just Walk on By
8. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
9. Leaving and Saying Goodbye
10. Back in Baby’s Arms
11. Next to You, Next to Me
12. Ring of Fire
13. She Still Thinks I Care
14. San Antonio Rose
15. Looking High and Low for My Baby
16. Orange Blossom Special
Artist: Ron Pivovar

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...