Polka Family - Moooore Cowbell

International Polka Music HallĀ® of Fame Hank Guzevich and the exciting Polka Family Band!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Hank Guzevich and the Polka Family Band continue to push quality original and classic music. This CD is full of many originals and a few classic hits. Check out this CD with the exciting and talented Polka Family Band!

The title of the CD involved the recording session in which one of the musicians requested "More Cowbell !" while recording the album. Thus, "Moooore Cowbell" with Polka Family!

Track listing:

1. Ja Cie Kocham
2. Down on the Corner
3. Hupaj Siupaj
4. I've Gotta Girl
5. Turtle Doves
6. Let the Good Times
7. Happy Boy
8. Wake Up Little Susie
9. Lover's Oberek
10. An Angel Told Me Waltz
11. Angeline Be Mine
12. Kochaimy Pana
13. Don't Pull Your Love
14. Watch Me Play
Artist: Polka Family

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...