Raclawski - Pass It On

Rich Raclawski and The Keepers of Honky!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Rich Raclawski and The Keepers of Honky present “Pass It On”. Other musicians on this CD include: Ken Cekosh, Mark Dombrowski, Pete Kwiek, Wally Raczkowski, Don Wayerski, and Bob Zagozda. Special Guest Vocalists include Marlene Dombrowski and Chet Raflik. Check out this CD today!

Tracks include:

1. Pass It On Polka
2. Polka Festival Polka
3. Met My Sweetheart Polka
4. Two Keys Waltz
5. Get Going Polka
6. Hop Cyk Oberek
7. Plenty Good Polka
8. Asking The Girl Polka
9. Eddies Oberek
10. Step It Up Polka
11. Roses In May Waltz
12. Rocky Mountain Polka
13. Polka Fish Polka
14. Chicago Times Polka
15. We Love Our USA Polka
Artist: Rich Raclawski and The Keepers of Honky

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...