Round Top Brass Band

Presenting The Round Top Brass Band from Texas!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Round Top Brass is from Central Texas. They perform the brass band music of the Germans and Czechs as well as other march favorites. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. In Heaven, There is No Beer / Fanfare
2. Deep in the Bohemian Forest
3. Bird of Spring March
4. Farewell March
5. Muziky, Muziky March
6. Egerlander Waltzes
7. Egerlander Polka and March Medley
8. Fanfare (Ein Prosit) and in Muenchen Steht Ein Hobrauhaus!
9. Circling Pigeons Laendler
10. Schneidig Voran March
11. Huntsman Waltz
12. Trink, Trink, Bruederlein Trink!
13. Clover in the Woods
Artist: Round Top Brass Band

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...