Schneider, Mike - A Stretch of the Imagination

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Milwaukee Polka
2. Midnight Reflections
3. Banjo Man Polka
4. Kiss Me Tonight
5. Ping Polka
6. I'm Dreaming
7. You Are My Sunshine
8. Before and After
9. Lost Love Waltz
10. Clarinet Polka
11. Roseann Polka
12. Chalet Polka
13. Alpine Mountaineer
14. Pennsylvania Polka

Artist: Mike Schneider

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...