Swiss Echoes

Swiss Echoes with Yodeling and More!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

"Swiss Echoes" features Betty and Martha. Betty Vetterli and Martha present this CD with many Swiss yodels and much more! Check out this CD today.

Track listing:

Track Listing:

1. Swiss Echoes
2. 'Jutze
3. Moserbuebe Laendler
4. Der Gauerbueb
5. Bubbling Brook
6. Buendner Polka
7. I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
8. Chuedrackler
9. Rhywalle
10. S 'Isch mer alles eis Ding
11. Gwattstuetzler
12. Es Flotts Muendschy
13. Uf der Barge
14. Green County Echoes
Artist: Betty Vetterli and Martha Bernet

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...