Home  >  Waltz CDs
Welk - 22 All Time Favorite Waltzes

featuring the Lawrence Welk Orchestra, International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® member

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track Listing:


1. Vienna Life
2. What'll I Do
3. Put Your Little Foot
4. My Heart Cries For You
5. You Can't Be True, Dear
6. Espana
7. German Waltz Medley
8. I Love You Truly
9. Missouri Waltz
10. Somewhere, My Love
11. Edelweiss
12. Vilia
13. Remember
14. Cruising Down the River
15. Two Hearts In 3/4 Time
16. Loveliest Night of the Year
17. Waltz of the Flowers
18. Expectation Waltz
19. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
20. Petite Waltz
21. Anniversary Waltz
22. Blue Skirt Waltz

Artist: Lawrence Welk

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...