Home  >  DVDs
Western Senators with Walter Ostanek - Polkarama!  Season 4 Shows 9 - 12 - DVD

Walter Ostanek & the Western Senators in a 2 hour DVD of 4 TV Shows!

Our Price: $19.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description        

Polka DVD


2 hours long


The Western Senators have been playing music for many years. They have traveled the United States and Canada for decades. On many occasions they have teamed up with Canada's Polka King and Grammy® award winner Walter Ostanek.


Track Listing:


Polkarama! Season 4 Shows 9 – 12


Show Nine:


1. Joy Joy Polka
2. Oktoberfest Medley
3. June Waltz
4. Marylou Polka
5. Kiss Me Tonight
6. Morning after Baby Let Me Down
7. Face to The Wall
8. Cheese and Crackers Polka

Show Ten:

9. Old Oklahoma Polka
10. Snow Waltz
11. TP Polka
12. Marylou Polka
13. Misery Loves Company
14. Undo the Right Medley
15. Ding Dong Polka
16. Wally and Andy’s Polka

Show Eleven:

17. You Told Me Once You Loved Me
18. Gornik’s Polka
19. Safeway Waltz
20. Night In May
21. That’s Alright Mama
22. Folsom Prison Blues
23. Sukaloski Polka
24. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

Show Twelve:

25. While You’re Away
26. Wally and Andy’s Polka
27. Be Satisfied Polka
28. Four Fellas Polka
29. Sydney’s Waltz
30. Please Don’t Squeeze My Charmin
31. Pyramid Polka
32. Julyda Polka

Artist: Walter Ostanek & The Western Senators

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...