Adamczyk, Jim - An Old Fashioned Polish Christmas

An Old Fashioned Polish Christmas with Jim Adamczyk!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Jim Adamczyk stops by with “An Old Fashioned Polish Christmas”. This 14 track CD is sure to please. Check out this Christmas CD today!

Track listing:

1. Shout the Joy Polka
2. Holly Jolly Christmas Polka
3. Hej Kolenda Oberek
4. Day of Christ's Birth Polka
5. Christmas Oberek
6. Silent Night Waltz
7. When Christ Was Born
8. Fairest of Maidens
9. Bracia Patrze Jeno
10. He Lies in a Manger
11. O Holy Night
12. Beautiful Maiden
13. Slumber on Little Jesus
14. Wise Men of the World
Artist: Jim Adamczyk