Barefoot Becky - Heart to Heart

Polkas from the Upper Midwest USA

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Idewards Polka (Steve Dorschner)
2. In the Mountain Waltz
3. Detroit Polka
4. Bechyn's Laendler
5. Heart To Heart Talk
6. Carol's Waltz
7. Country Boy Polka
8. Seemann
9. Red Apple Hoolerie
10. Helvak's Waltz
11. Red Satin Shoes
12. Coasting Waltz
13. I Saw E'Sau Polka
14. No Namer
15. Vienna Forever
16. Waltz of The Angels

Artist: Barefoot Becky & The Ivanhoe Dutchmen