Blazonczyk, Eddie - Always, Forever, and a Day

Grammy® Award winning artist, Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track Listing:


1. Always, Forever, And a Day Polka
2. Who the Hell Is Johnny Polka
3. No One Will Ever Know Polka
4. White Eagle Waltz
5. Lord Have Mercy on the Working Man Polka
6. Let’s Dance Polka
7. Polka Road
8. Musician’s Life Polka
9. For Better Or For Worse Polka
10. Swine Herders’s Oberek
11. Girl Crazy Polka
12. O Jej Waltz
13. Green Meadow Polka
14. Carousel Fun Polka

Artist: Eddie Blazonczyk's Versatones