Blazonczyk, Tony - Breakdowns - The Phaze that Never Ends

Tony Blazonczyk's New Phaze playing Polish American Push Style Polkas!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Tony Blazonczyk’s New Phaze present "Breakdowns - The Phaze that Never Ends". Tony Blazonczyk is the son of International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Eddie Blazonczyk, Sr. Don’t pass this CD with Tony Blazonczyk’s New Phaze!

Track Listing:

1. The Wind
2. Casey's
3. Let's Drink
4. Where are All the Boys
5. Up To The Mountains
6. Birds Were Singing Waltz
7. We Will Meet Again
8. Everything's Comin' Up Roses
9. Katy's
10. Mountaineer's, Farewell, Bright Star, Siwy Kon Medley
11. Grey Eyes Oberek
12. Poor, Broke, Mixed Up Mess of a Heart
13. In the Fields
14. Hold The Glass
15. Dyngus Day in Crumstown
Artist: Tony Blazonczyk's New Phaze