Gutowski - Gutowski Greats

Frank Gutowski Plays Fine Polish American Eastern Style Polkas on this CD - 22 Song Tracks!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Frank Gutowski and His Orchestra perform Classic Polish American Eastern Style Polkas and Obereks. There is outstanding music throughout this CD. Don’t pass this CD today-two former albums now on one CD!

Track listing:

01. Polish Medley Polka
02. Three Canaries Polka
03. I Wish I Was Single Again Oberek
04. Clarinetists Polka
05. Pretty Gypsy Polka
06. Weeping Willow Oberek
07. Unita Polka
08. Dark Forest Polka
09. Russian Polka Medley
10. Buzzing Bee Oberek
11. Under The Apple Tree Polka
12. Ukrainian Polka
13. Polka Nostalgia Polka Medley
14. Tutti Frutti Polka
15. Frank’s Oberek
16. Nice Girl Polka
17. To The Right Oberek
18. Lovers Polka
19. Happy Shepard Oberek
20. Tall Castle Polka
21. Silver Jubilee Oberek
22. Wait I’ll Tell Mother Polka
Artist: Frank Gutowski and His Orchestra