Li'l Richard sings Polish Carols

Li'l Richard sings Polish Christmas Carols

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Li'l Richard plays Polish American Polka Music from Chicago. Check out this Classic Li'l Richard music. Listen to this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Shepherds Heard The Angels Say
2. When Christ Was Born
3. Hasten To The Manger
4. Silent Night
5. Today In Bethlehem
6. In A Manger He Lay
7. Royal Sages
8. In Midnight Stillness
9. Jesus' Lullabye
10. Merrily To Bethlehem
11. Dashing Sleighs Polka
12. New Born Jesus
13. On Christmas Morning
14. Going Caroling
15. Oh Lowly Manger
16. Jesus Was Born Tonight
17. On Christmas Day
18. Little Jesus
19. I'm A Piper for The Lord
20. Let's Be Happy
Artist: Li'l Richard