Polish Carolers - Going Caroling

Polish Carolers Singing Christmas Music!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Polish Carolers. Going Caroling with the Polish Carolers for Christmas. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Opening Greetings
2. Mister Landlord
3. Of the Birth of the Lord
4. Happy Tidings
5. He was Born of a Maiden
6. Happened at Midnight
7. Shepherds to the Manger
8. Going Caroling
9. Angels' Choir
10. Coming of the Angels
11. Fairest of Maidens
12. Town of Bethlehem
13. Hail to Jesus
14. In Yonder Valley
15. Hurry Shepherds
16. On Christmas Day
17. Newborn Jesus
18. Angels sing in Heaven
19. Hail the Newborn
20. Angel of the Lord
21. Let Us Enter the Manger
22. Little Child
23. Tending the Flock Four Years
24. The Messiah Came
25. Final Greetings
Artist: Polish Carolers

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...