Brueggen, Gary and The Ridgeland Dutchmen - Ice Cubes and Beer

Wisconsin's Concertina Kid

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Tom Cat Polka
2. My Sweetheart Laendler
3. I Want To Dance With You
4. Ice Cubes and Beer Polka
5. Dutchmaid Waltz
6. Don’t Come Crying To Me
7. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
8. Key to My Heart Polka
9. Baby Doll Polka
10. Tell the Boys Polka
11. Oh Boy
12. Friedlichzeit Polka
13. Milwaukee Waltz
14. Please Maria Don’t You Cry
15. Gypsy Polka
16. Tall Tall Trees
17. Rock Around The Clock
18. Tony’s Polka
19. Take another Look Polka
20. Red Satin Shoes
21. Teddy Bear
22. La, La, La Polka

Artist: Gary Brueggen's Ridgeland Dutchmen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...