Beat, The - The Answer

More Hot Creative Push Style Polkas on this CD Album with The Beat!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

First, there was “The Question” with The Beat. Now we get “The Answer” with Michael Costa and The Beat. This is a recommended CD. Don’t pass this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. The Answer
2. Dance the Night Away
3. Two Girlfriends
4. Love Stay Away from Me
5. She’s My Perfect
6. I Have a Wife Oberek
7. Little Bit Gypsy
8. I Won’t Forget You
9. Each Season Changes
10. How A Cowgirl Says Goodbye
11. All My Tears
12. Top of The World
13. I’m Blue Oberek
14. Carry on Carolina
15. Day of the Wedding
16. Walk Right Back
17. It Won’t Be Over You

Artist: Michael Costa and The Beat