Bedrock Boys - Rock Solid Polkas

The Bedrock Boys perform Polish American "Rock Solid Polkas"!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Bedrock Boys present “Rock Solid Polkas”. Direct from Buffalo, NY comes the Bedrock Boys! Don’t pass the Bedrock Boys today on this CD!

Tracks include:

1. Opening Theme/Come Dance with Us Polka
2. My Sweetheart Polka
3. For Once in My Life Polka
4. Stevens Point Oberek
5. Young and In Love Polka
6. Mountain Park Polka
7. Granola Polka
8. Please Come Back Polka
9. Five Minutes More Polka
10. What-A-Mess Oberek
11. Lovesick Polka
12. Memories of You (Brightest of Stars) Waltz
13. Isle of Kapriski Polka
14. Closing Theme Polka
Artist: The Bedrock Boys