Berendt - My Secret Love

Frankie Berendt and the Polka All Stars!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Frankie Berendt with Polish Music direct from Chicago. Classic and contemporary sounds throughout this CD. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Helena Polka
2. You Are My Darling Angel Waltz
3. No Beer On Sunday Polka
4. So Long Darlin' Polka
5. Secret Love Waltz
6. Boom-Ti-Ya-Da Polka
7. A Media Luz
8. My Sweetheat Rosalinda Polka
9. Theresa Polka
10. Nasza Marysia Waltz
11. Polka Festival Polka
12. Twilight Time
Artist: Frankie Berendt and the Polka All Stars