Berendt - Dancing Fingers

All Instrumental with Frankie Berendt and the Polka All Stars!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Frankie Berendt with Polish Music direct from Chicago. Classic and contemporary sounds throughout this CD. Check out this CD today!

All Instrumental featuring Frankie Berendt on the concertina!

Track listing:

1. Miss You Polka
2. Nice and Lively Oberek
3. Evergreen Polka
4. At My Uncle's Polka
5. Sweet and Low Oberek
6. Diane's Polka
7. Squeeze Me Polka
8. Dancing Fingers Oberek
9. How Good It Is Polka
10. Goose Island Oberek
11. Hey Ha Hum Pa Pa Polka
12. Woodland Oberek
13. Rained Out Picnic Oberek
14. Popcorn Polka
Artist: Frankie Berendt and the Polka All Stars