Big Steve - Pod Mostem

Classic Polish American Polkas with Big Steve!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Big Steve and The Bellares play classic Polish American polkas. The hit “Pod Mostem” is the lead song on this CD. Check out this classic re-released album now on CD.

Track listing:

1. Pod Mostem Polka
2. I'm In Love with You Polka
3. Lucky Stop Waltz
4. Plynia Woda Polka
5. Krakowiaczek Polka
6. Swieci Miesiac Swieci Oberek
7. Jailbird Polka
8. Hunter Polka
9. Dream Girl Polka
10. Moja Kochanka
11. Do Krzaczka Do Krzaczka Waltz
12. Rosey from New Jersey Polka
Artist: Big Steve and The Bellares