Blazonczyk Jr., Eddie - Batteries Not Included

Eddie Blazonczyk Jr. and the Grammy® Award Winning Versatones!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Eddie Blazonczyk Jr. and the Versatones perform on this CD. Back in 2002, Eddie Blazonczyk Jr. took over the Versatones from his father-Eddie Blazonczyk Sr. Check out the Versatones on this Grammy® Nominated CD!

Track Listing:

1. Ride, Ride, Ride
2. The Wife You Save
3. Good Old Days
4. My Misery
5. Chłopak
6. When I Look Into Her Eyes
7. Oh How I Miss You
8. Promises
9. In The Oak Grove
10. The Reason for Your Smile
11. Sweet Sixteen
12. Change Of Heart
13. No, No, Never
Artist: Eddie Blazonczyk Jr. and the Versatones