Ostanek - Memories

Canada's Polka King, Three Time Grammy® Award Winner, International Polka Music Hall of Fame®

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:

1. Memories Polka
2. Alpine Lover’s Waltz
3. It’s So Lovely Polka
4. Uncle Nick’s Polka (Eddie Habat)
5. Springtime In The Rockies Polka
6. Hey Mr. Banjo Polka
7. Play Me A Song (Lenny Gomulka)
8. Simcic’s Waltz (Don Pecek)
9. I Saw E’sau Polka
10. Wednesday Night Button Box
11. My Darling Ann Waltz (Joe Kostrek)
12. Bridgeport Polka (Kenny Bass)
13. Rock of Ages Polka (A. Toplady – T. Hastings)
Artist: Walter Ostanek