Ostanek - Moments to Remember

Canada's Polka King, Three Time Grammy® Award Winner, International Polka Music Hall of Fame®

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:

1. Moments to Remember Polka
2. Zip Polka
3. Waltz of Love
4. Srenco/Good Luck Polka
5. Al Jolson Medley-California Here I Come, Toot Toot Tootsie, Swanee, Sunny Side Up
6. Oblocki’s Waltz
7. Cherry Polka
8. Go Around Polka
9. We Love Polka Music
10. Ostanek’s Polka
11. Waiting For You Polka
12. Evening Breeze Waltz
13. Smiles Polka
14. Pretty Blonds Polka
15. Now That You’ve Gone Away Waltz
16. Kenny Bass Medley-Cecil’s Polka, Lake Erie Polka
Artist: Walter Ostanek