Miskulin and Trebar - The Mis-Tre Together Again

28 Songs on this CD…More Music Than a Double CD Album! Featuring accordion great Joey Miskulin!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Available Exclusively at PolkaConnection.com!

Outstanding Music with Joey Miskulin and Lou Trebar presenting "The Mis-Tre Together Again". This is a PolkaConnection.com recommended CD! Grab your copy today! Once they are gone, they are gone. This CD was just reissued as per the request of PolkaConnection.com

This CD contains Several Hits as well as 13 Joey Miskulin original songs.

Track listing:

1. The Best Things In Life Are Free
2. Roll Along Silvery Moon
3. When I Saw You Standing There (Joey Miskulin)
4. European Waltz
5. Give Me A Kiss And I'll Sing You A Song (Joey Miskulin)
6. Grandmother's Waltz (Joey Miskulin)
7. Slo-Cro Polka (Joey Miskulin)
8. Together
9. Heartaches
10. Moonlight For Two (Joey Miskulin)
11. Polka Lane Polka (Joey Miskulin)
12. Love Me Forever (Joey Miskulin)
13. Everywhere You Go
14. A Waltz For Alice
15. Will You Love Me (Joey Miskulin)
16. Just Friends (Joey Miskulin)
17. I Wanna Call You Sweetheart (Patti's Song) (Joey Miskulin)
18. My Ann (Lou Trebar)
19. Linger Awhile
20. Forgive Me
21. Mis-Tre Polka (Joey Miskulin)
22. I'll Never Forget (Joey Miskulin)
23. Poklar's Polka (Joey Miskulin)
24. Knaus' Waltz
25. Flutophone Polka
26. Strabane Polka
27. Iron Range Polka
28. Polkatime USA Theme

Artist: Joey Miskulin and Lou Trebar -- The Miskulin - Trebar Orchestra