Ostanek - Music and Friends

Canada's Polka King, Three Time Grammy® Award Winner, International Polka Music Hall of Fame® This is a Grammy® Winning CD album

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. Broken Heart Polka
2. Chipper’s Polka
3. First Love Waltz
4. Anne T. Polka
5. Bye Bye My Baby Polka
6. Little Theme Polka
7. Smiling Eyes Waltz
8. Slovenian Gold Polka
9. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You Polka
10. I Love To Polka
11. Pecon Medley
12. It Thrills Me So Waltz
13. Don’s Polka
14. Button Box Beat Polka
15. Over Three Hills Waltz
16. Wooden Heart Polka
17. Donnie’s Polka
18. Take Me Baby – Tic Tock Polka Medley
Artist: Walter Ostanek