Blazonczyk, Eddie - A New Batch of Polkas

Grammy® Award winning artist, Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:


1. Sugartime Polka
2. Every Second Polka
3. Can I Have a Kiss Waltz
4. Five Minutes More Polka
5. Seven Girls Waltz
6. Don’t Knock Polka
7. Mary’s Wedding Polka
8. At The Mill Polka
9. A Happy Oberek
10. Bride and Groom Polka
11. My Leg Hurts Oberek
12. Gorole Gorole Polka

Artist: Eddie Blazonczyk's Versatones