Blazonczyk, Eddie - Better Than Ever

Grammy® Award winning artist, Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track Listing:


1. Once a Day Polka
2. Hey Joe Polka
3. When the Sun Comes Up Oberek
4. If I Had To Do It All Over Again Polka
5. Two Horses Waltz
6. Looking Pretty Polka
7. Oh Me Oh My Polka
8. You Can’t Judge the Book Polka
9. A Girls Dream Waltz
10. A Simple Melody Polka
11. Best of Health Polka
12. One, Two, Three-Raz, Dwa, Trzy Polka

Artist: Eddie Blazonczyk's Versatones