Honky Express - Polka Heaven

Polish American Polkas with Honky Express!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Honky Express performs on this CD. Classic Polish American Polkas are performed throughout this CD. Check out The Honky Express.

Track listing:

1. Polka Heaven Polka
2. Angel Baby Polka
3. I'll Love You Forever Polka
4. Spring Breezes Oberek
5. Gypsy Polka
6. Drinking Together Polka
7. Love Life Waltz
8. Sweet Kiss Polka
9. Paper Roses Polka
10. Matlulenko Oberek
11. Matulu Ma Polka
12. My Jedzie Boat Polka
13. My Love Waltz
14. Happy Birthday Johnnie Polka
15. Good Luck and Rainbows to You Polka
16. Oj Moj Rozmaryniu Polka
17. Thank You Polka
Artist: The Honky Express