Kucera, Jim - Polka Party

Jim Kucera plays Polkas from Nebraska with some Punch!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 3)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Jim Kucera has been playing music since his youth. He grew up in Wilber, NE which is affectionately known as the Czech Capitol of Nebraska and USA! Jim Kucera has deep roots and loves to play the music! Check out Jim Kucera and his band!

Track listing:

1. Bye, Bye Love Polka
2. Green Meadow Polka
3. 1-2-3 Polka
4. Pretty Dancing Girls Waltz
5. Red Apple Polka
6. Can’t Help Falling in Love with You Waltz
7. Country Gentleman Polka
8. Ice Cubes Polka
9. Be Good to Me Polka
10. Slippin’ Waltz
11. Grandpa Joe’s Waltz
12. From Tabor to Us Polka
13. At the Vineyards Waltz
14. Ceiling Kicker Polka
15. Deb’s Laendler
16. Muehlbauer Polka
17. Golden Pheasant Polka
Artist: Jim Kucera