Leo Lonnie - This Is For You

The Leo Lonnie Orchestra playing Czech Polka Music Nebraska Style!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

“This is For You” with the Leo Lonnie Orchestra direct from Nebraska. This is straight ahead Czech Style polka music with Leo Lonnie. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Coal Miners Polka
2. Dutch Waltz
3. Leo’s Polka
4. Headache Laendler
5. Slivovic Polka
6. Abie Waltz
7. Red Apple Hoolerie
8. Hap's Waltz
9. Lentil Polka
10. All Alone Waltz
11. Danuska Polka
12. Lonnie's Laendler
13. Late Love Polka
14. False Love Waltz
15. Musicians Play All Night Polka
16. Mudshein Auder Eger Waltz
17. We Have To Forget Polka
18. Elephant Waltz
Artist: Leo Lonnie Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...