Podolak - Polkas from Podolak Volume 2

Classic Polkas with Ed Podolak and His Orchestra!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Ed Podolak and His Orchestra present songs from 3 LPs on 2 different CDs. This is Volume 2 of the 2 CD set. Check out this CD entitled “Polkas from Podolak, Volume 2”.

Track listing:

1. Our Favorite Polka Medley
2. Fat Legs Polka
3. Girl of My Dreams Polka
4. Knights of Melody Polka
5. Blue Eyes Crying in The Rain Polka
6. Pine Box Oberek
7. The Polka Box Polka
8. Life Is A Hassle Polka
9. Blazing Smokestack Polka
10. Boop The Coop Oberek
11. Proper Thing to Do Polka
12. 10 Inch Cucumber Polka
13. I Should Have Listened to Mama Polka
14. Hej Come Dance A Polka
15. Bingo Polka
16. Goodnight Polka
17. My Girlfriend Mary Polka
18. Happy Snappy Polka
Artist: Ed Podolak and His Orchestra