Podolak - Polkas from Podolak Volume 1

Classic Polkas with Ed Podolak and His Orchestra!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Ed Podolak and His Orchestra present songs from 3 LPs on 2 different CDs. This is Volume 1 of the 2 CD set. Check out this CD entitled “Polkas from Podolak, Volume 1”.

Track listing:

1. You Can’t Live with Them Polka
2. Sonny’s Polka
3. Stas and His Clarinet Oberek
4. Happy Bird Polka
5. My Johnny Oberek
6. Birthday Polka
7. Young Men’s Oberek
8. Happy Dancers Polka
9. Ripples Polka
10. Walking in The House Oberek
11. Our Glasses Are Dry Polka
12. Chicago’s A Polka Town Polka
13. Mr. Judge Waltz
14. Mary and Her Golumbkies Polka
15. Behind the Bushes Oberek
16. I Walk the Line Polka
Artist: Ed Podolak and His Orchestra