Phocus - Blurred Vision

Polish American Push Style Polkas with Phocus direct from Buffalo, NY!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Phocus is the band. “Blurred Vision” is the CD. Direct from Buffalo, NY is Phocus! Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. That's All That Matters To Me
2. Sandy, Shandi
3. Buckaroo Medley: Tribute to Buck Owens
4. A Dream and a Wish
5. Bar Standers
6. Kuszku Oberek
7. On Second Thought
8. Happy Bachelor
9. The Things I Wanna Do
10. Leaving Warsaw
11. We May Never Pass This Way
Artist: Phocus