Pala Brothers - The Polish "F" Troop

Polish American Polkas with the Pala Brothers!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Great Classic Music with the Pala Brothers performing Polish American Polkas direct from Chicago. The title of this CD is "The Polish 'F' Troop". Check out this CD today.

Track listing:

1. Polish "F" Troop Polka
2. Anniversary Wishes to Mom and Dad Waltz
3. Hoopla Skirt Polka
4. Please Let Me Mom Polka
5. Please Mr. Judge Waltz
6. That's All I Got Polka
7. What Happened Polka
8. Oberek From Galicja
9. Did You Know Polka
10. Keeshka Waltz
11. My Heart Belongs to Daddy Polka
12. Going To Church Polka
13. Riding From Warsaw Oberek
14. Whistling At The Girls Polka
15. Tell Her Good Night Waltz
16. Young and Sweet Polka
17. Wedding Ring Polka
18. Poor Orphan Waltz
19. Free as a Bird Polka
20. Promises, Promises Polka
21. You Live But Once
22. Women and Wine Polka
Artist: Pala Brothers