Polka Family - Hungry for More

Mostly originals with the Polka Family Band! Don't miss the excitement!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Grammy® Nominated CD album!

Polka Family continues to perform and travel throughout the USA and beyond. This album is the second of two for 2008. Much of the music on this CD is composed by International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Hank Guzevich of Polka Family. Don’t pass these creative fun polkas!


Track listing:


1. Give a Little Bit
2. Graj Chlopcy Graj
3. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine?
4. Whole Lotta Lovin'
5. Zagrajcie Tra La La
6. Hey Malgosia Oberek
7. Letter about Love Waltz
8. Na Zielonej Lace
9. Who's That Girl?
10. Pittsburgh Girls
11. Give Me a Chance
12. Listen to the Fiddle
13. Don't Run Away
14. Gorrioncillo Pecho Amarillo

Artist: Polka Family