Shuda - Kenny Shuda and His Accordions, Volume 4

Check out this CD with Kenny Shuda!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Kenny Shuda is the talented leader of the Kenny Shuda Orchestra. Here is Kenny Shuda and His Accordions on this CD entitled “Volume 4”. A special treat comes to you on this CD as Kenny Shuda plays concertina on 3 different tracks including a version of Syl Liebl’s Bobby’s Polka. Check out Kenny Shuda via this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. So Much Polka
2. In the Woods Polka
3. Sweet Violets Waltz
4. Begging You Polka
5. Fairytale Waltz
6. Tiddley T Polka
7. Anna Polka
8. Old Timers Waltz
9. Bobby’s Polka
10. Once at Home Waltz
11. What A Gal Polka
12. The Girl I Left Behind Waltz
13. Sugar Kiss Polka
14. No Beer Today Polka
15. In Love, Engaged, and Married Waltz
16. Our Katy Polka

Artist: Kenny Shuda