Sklar, Brian and Donny Parenteau - 12 Songs of Christmas

Christmas CD with Donny Parenteau and Brian Sklar from the Western Senators!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 1)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Brian Sklar is the leader of the Western Senators from Canada. On this CD, Brian Sklar teams up with Donny Parenteau. Donny Parenteau performed with Country Superstar Neal McCoy. Check out this CD entitled "12 Songs of Christmas" today! Track Listing:

1. Christmas Time's A Comin'
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Silent Night
4. Blue Christmas
5. Jingle Bells
6. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
7. Away In A Manger
8. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
9. Silver Bells
10. Frosty The Snowman and Here Comes Santa Claus Medley
11. White Christmas
12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Artist: Brian Sklar and Donny Parenteau