Spetich - Button Box Christmas with Mom and Pop

Button Box Christmas with Frankie Spetich - All Instrumental!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Frankie Spetich presents “Button Box Christmas with Mom and Pop”. This all instrumental CD features Frankie Spetich performing Christmas favorites on the diatonic button box accordion. Check out this CD today.

Track Listing:

1. Christmas Polka
2. Silver Bells
3. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
4. When I Meet You Waltz
5. O Christmas Tree
6. Pop’s Polka
7. Angel’s Song
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Angelus
10. Mom and Pop Waltz
11. Silent Night
12. Auld Lang Syne
Artist: Frankie Spetich