Sturr - Live at Gilley's!

18 time Grammy® winner, This is a Grammy® winning CD album that was recorded live-in-person at Gilley's Nightclub, Pasadena, Texas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. 2001 Theme
2. Riverhead Polka
3. Play Me Some Polka Music
4. Fire on the Mountain Polka
5. Why Do I Have to Choose
6. String of Pearls
7. Hey Pretty Girl Polka
8. Blue Skirt Waltz
9. Clarinet Polka
10. Orange Blossom Special Polka
11. Before They Take Me Away Polka
12. Bird Dance
13. Generals Polka
14. Ice Castles
15. Dixie Closing

Artist: Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra