Sturr - Life's a Polka

18 time Grammy® Award winner Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra and Walter Solek, Two members of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. Hey Goral
2. Shoes Keep Walking Back
3. Dark Forest
4. Just Because
5. Strawberries And Raspberries
6. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
7. She's Too Fat
8. Wabash Cannonball
9. Just Another Polka
10. Iron Casket Oberek
11. Hu La La
12. Queenie Polka
13. Tavern In The Town
14. Girl In Love
15. Carolina Polka
Artist: Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra and Walt Solek