Sturr - Top of the World

Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, 18 time Grammy® winner with special guest Rhonda Vincent and more

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® winning CD album

Track listing:


1. Top of The World Polka
2. City Of New Orleans Polka
3. Streamline Polka
4. The Little Shoemaker Polka
5. Guacamole Polka
6. Rocking Alone In an Old Rocking Chair Waltz
7. This Land Is Your Land Polka
8. Metropole Polka
9. No Fun Being Old Polka
10. Patriotic Polka
11. Devil Went Down To Georgia Polka
12. Polka Paradise
13. God Bless America Again

Artist: Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra