Wendinger - Gold Tyme Memories Brewed in New Ulm

The Wendinger Band direct from New Ulm, Minnesota!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Direct from New Ulm, MN comes the Wendinger Band featuring Peter and Paul on concertinas. For decades The Wendinger Band has traveled throughout the Upper Midwest and beyond. Check out this CD with the Wendingers.

Track listing:

1. Happy Anniversary
2. Hello Mary Lou Polka
3. Moonbeams Waltz
4. Fishin' Minnesota Polka
5. You and Me
6. Eviva Espania Polka
7. Blackbird Waltz
8. Dream, Dream, Dream
9. Monkey Polka
10. Starlight Waltz
11. Oh Baby Mine Polka
12. Could I Have This Dance Waltz
13. Girls, Girls, Girls Polka
14. Waltz Time Waltz
15. Horses Don't Bet On People Waltz
16. One Dozen Roses Polka
17. Squirrely Shirley Polka
18. Good-bye Sweetheart Polka
19. Memories Waltz
20. Black Crow Polka
21. At the Spring Waltz
22. Christmas Toy Polka (Karl Hartwich)
23. Oklahoma Waltz
24. In Leben Polka
Artist: Wendinger Band

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...