Wendinger - Following Dreams

The Wendinger Band direct from New Ulm, Minnesota!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This CD contains music with the Wendinger Band. The Wendinger Band is celebrating 50 Years of making music. “Following Dreams” with the Wendinger Band is the title of this CD.

Track Listing:

1. 110 Polka
2. Beloved be Faithful Waltz
3. Follow That Dream
4. Mississippi Valley Polka
5. How Soon
6. Honey Bee Waltz
7. Darktown Strutter's Ball
8. Does Your Heart Beat for Me
9. Hoop Dee Doo Polka
10. Silver Slipper Waltz
11. Why Polka
12. Dos a Beer Polka
Artist: Wendinger Band

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...