Home  >  Polka CDs
Ziwich - Please Santa, Play Me A Song At Christmas!

Christmas Cleveland Style Polkas on Accordion and Button Box Accordion with International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Fred Ziwich

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Please, Mr. Santa, I want a Button Box Polka
2. Christmas Tiger Polka
3. Christmas Lullaby Waltz
4. Christmas Time with You
5. Sleigh Ride Polka
6. I’ll hang My Heart on a Christmas Tree Polka
7. The Santa Claus Express Waltz
8. Candy Clarinet
9. Hello, Mr. Kringle Polka
10. Children’s Christmas Eve Polka
11. Waiting for Santa Claus Waltz
12. O Holy Night
13. Christmas Time Is Nearly Here Polka
14. Twinkle Toes Polka
15. When My Heart Finds Christmas Waltz
16. Silver Bells
17. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers Polka
18. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
19. Medley of German Christmas Carols
20. Rudolf the Red, knows Rain, Dear

Artist: Fred Ziwich and his International Sound Machine