Adamczyk, Steve and Marisha Data - The Songs and Music

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Members-Steve Adamczyk and Marisha Data!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Steve Adamczyk from Chicago performs classic music. Steve Adamczyk and His Orchestra perform 24 songs on this CD. Purchasing this CD is like getting two albums for the price of one!

Special Guest Vocalist on this CD is International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Marisha Data.

Track listing:

1. Village Bells Waltz
2. Do You Remember
3. Duli-Duli Oberek
4. Ballroom Polka
5. Old Willow Waltz
6. Little Red Shoes Polka
7. Nightingale and Crow Polka
8. Bouquet of Roses Waltz
9. Strolling in the Forest Polka
10. Around and Around Oberek
11. Mother’s Garden Polka
12. Farewell My Home Waltz
13. Drive On Polka
14. Tickle-Tickle Polka
15. Wide Creek Oberek
16. I am a Musician Polka
17. Cash My Check Oberek
18. Play a Polka
19. Meadowlark Oberek
20. At the Brook Polka
21. Ridin’ High Polka
22. Blue Eyes Oberek
23. Naughty Eyes Polka
24. Time to Part Waltz
Artist: Steve Adamczyk and His Orchestra along with Marisha Data

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...