Adams, Kevin and Eddie Blazonczyk - A Child is Born

Kevin Adams and Eddie Blazonczyk present a Christmas CD - A Child is Born!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Talented Kevin Adams presents this CD entitled “A Child is Born”. Special Guest on vocals is International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Eddie Blazonczyk. This Christmas CD is outstanding! Check it out today!

Track Listing:

1. Introduction: Gabriel's Prophecy
2. Joseph and Mary Journey to Bethlehem
3. The Saviour Is Born!
4. Angels Proclaim To the Shepherds
5. The Shepherds Visit The Stable
6. Herod Inquires of the Christ Child
7. A Visit from the Wise Men
8. Gifts of Gold, Frankincense, and Myrrh
9. Wesola Nowina
10. Finale / Fulfillment of a Prophecy
Artist: Kevin Adams and Eddie Blazonczyk