Bevec and Polka Quads - Slovenian and Croatian Polkas & Waltzes

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track Listing:


1. Up the Hill Polka
2. The Glass Slipper Polka
3. Oh Ya Waltz
4. Over the Plains Polka
5. Slovenian Hand Clap Dance
6. Slovenian Polka Medley
7. Croatian Polka Magic
8. Waltz of the Wind
9. A Tribute to the King
10. A Croatian Masterpiece
11. Quads Say Farewell

Artist: The Polka Quads and The Bill Bevec Orchestra